Who we are ?

We are qualified team of programmers who love their work. We specialize on creating websites and optimizing them. We are not a web studio, we do not have high tariffs, we do not need to pay for the office and pay tribute to the leader, in our team all are equal. We rely on logic and statistics, but not on an imaginary system of success. First of all, we think about our customers. If you have a project, we will happily listen your ideas and offer you the option that will be best exactly for you.

Our mission

Make the Internet safer and more convenient for the user. We work on the most famous CMS and the latest technologies. The technology is developing very fast and the main thing in our work, and in your success, be up to date.

  • WordPress
  • PrestaShop
  • OpenCart
  • Magento
  • SSL-certificate
  • Google Pagespeed
  • W3C HTML Validator
  • Mobile Friendly
Николай Олейник
Nikolay Oleynik
Manager "Michael Kors"

The task was to create an interactive, exquisite site. We wanted to make everything convenient for the user and also different from the others. We addressed to these specialists. In the end, we saved a decent amount and got what we wanted, Thank you.

Алексей Новецкий
Alex Noveckie
Director of "PSS"

I couldn’t understand why some pages are hardly indexed and long loaded… I have asked for the help to these experts, there was a problem in data processing and not correct inquiries. Many thanks, for the done work.

НАДИН ДАМИДОВА
Nadin Damidova
Director of "Modda"

Planning the opening of the online store for me was something, beyond the heavy task. It’s good that I met them. Always listen and offer the best solution, and was a lot to listen ) Thank you.

Кто мы?

Мы квалифицированная команда программистов, которая любит свое дело. Специализируемся на создании сайтов и их оптимизацию. Мы не веб-студия у нас нет заоблачных тарифов, нам не нужно платить за офис и отдавать дань предводителю, в нашей команде все равны. Мы опираемся на логику и показатели, а не на воображаемую систему успеха. В первую очередь мы думаем о наших клиентах. Если у вас есть какой либо проект, мы с радостью выслушаем ваши идеи и предложим тот вариант, который будет ближе, именно, вам.

Наша миссия

Сделать интернет безопасней и удобней для пользователя. Работаем на самых известных CMS и последних технологиях. Технологии очень быстро развиваются и главное в нашей работе, и в вашем успехе, быть в ногу со временем.

  • WordPress
  • PrestaShop
  • OpenCart
  • Magento
  • SSL-сертификат
  • Google Pagespeed
  • W3C HTML Validator
  • Mobile Friendly
Николай Олейник
Николай Олейник
Менеджер филиала "Michael Kors"

Была поставлена задача — создание интерактивно, изысканного сайта. Хотели сделать все удобно для пользователя и так же отличатся от остальных. Обратились к этим специалистам. В итоге сэкономили приличную сумму и получили то что хотели, Спасибо.

Алексей Новецкий
Алексей Новецкий
Директор компании "ПСС"

Никак не мог понять, почему некоторые страницы с трудом индексируются и долго грузятся… Обратился за помощью к этим специалистам, оказалось проблема была в обработке данных и не правильных запросах. Большое спасибо, за проделанную работу.

НАДИН ДАМИДОВА
Надин Дамидова
Директор магазина "Modda"

Планирование открытия интернет-магазина для меня было, что то, сверх тяжелым заданием. Хорошо, что встретила именно их. Всегда выслушают и предложат лучшее решение, а слушать им пришлось много) Спасибо.