Website creation

Creation of the website very laborious work, it is necessary not just to create the attractive website for users, but also for search robots. During creation of the website it is necessary to consider many factors, for example the correct submission of info for desire of client to learn more about you, and making the order. This is what we are doing, we not only do the functional, beautiful websites, but also we think about every detail .

SSL certificate

SSL certificate is the security of your website and your savings. It works on the https protocol, which allows you to be sure in security of your site. To date, the SSL certificate plays a big role in approving such a "giant" as Google. Since 2017, search engines have called everyone to a "secure internet". Those who do not switch to https, sooner or later, expect a frightening red inscription in the search bar. Be in a trend with us.

Google pagespeed

Google loves fast sites. Service from Google - "Google pagespeed" allows you to determine the download speed of your site and the weaknesses that need to be fixed. A fast site for customers is only part of the success, but as Google writes "The algorithms for ranking search results include the criterion: site speed." This means, with the correct optimization of speed, you can increase the search parameters.

Mobile friendly

Today, more and more people prefer to visit sites from mobile devices, and these indicators are growing every day. Optimizing your site for mobile devices will allow you to get more traffic to your site, therefore more orders. And of course, let's not forget about SEO optimization for different devices is an integral part of promoting your website on the Internet.

W3C HTML Validator

W3C is an HTML standard. Speaking more simply, this service shows how correctly HTML should be written. If the analysis on your site shows errors, this indicates that your code is invalid html code. For search engines (SEO), quality code plays a big role because search engines should read pages and find relevant content on it, and if there are a lot of errors in HTML, it simply can not find it.
Николай Олейник
Nikolay Oleynik
Manager "Michael Kors"

The task was to create an interactive, exquisite site. We wanted to make everything convenient for the user and also different from the others. We addressed to these specialists. In the end, we saved a decent amount and got what we wanted, Thank you.

Алексей Новецкий
Alex Noveckie
Director of "PSS"

I couldn’t understand why some pages are hardly indexed and long loaded… I have asked for the help to these experts, there was a problem in data processing and not correct inquiries. Many thanks, for the done work.

НАДИН ДАМИДОВА
Nadin Damidova
Director of "Modda"

Planning the opening of the online store for me was something, beyond the heavy task. It’s good that I met them. Always listen and offer the best solution, and was a lot to listen ) Thank you.

Создание сайта

Создание сайта очень трудоемкая работа, нужно не просто создать привлекательный сайт для пользователей, но и для поисковых роботов. При создании сайта нужно учитывать много факторов, например правильную подачу материала, что бы с первых минутах нахождения клиента на сайте, возникало желание узнать о вас больше, сделать заказ. Этим мы и занимаемся, мы не только делаем функциональные, красивые сайты, но и продумываем все до мелочей.

SSL сертификат

SSL сертификат – это безопасность вашего сайта и ваших сбережений. Он работает по протоколу https, что позволяет вам быть уверенным в сохранности вашего сайта. На сегодняшний день SSL сертификат играет большую роль в одобрении такого "гиганта" как Google. С 2017 года поисковые системы призывают всех к "безопасному интернету". Тех кто не перейдет на https, рано или поздно, ожидает устрашающая красная надпись в панели поиска. Будьте в тренде вместе с нами.

Google pagespeed

Google любит быстрые сайты. И правда, почему бы и нет? Сервис от Google - "Google pagespeed" позволяет определить скорость загрузки вашего сайта и слабые места которые нужно исправить. Быстрый сайт для клиентов это лишь часть успеха, но и как пишет Google "В алгоритмы ранжирования результатов поиска включен критерий: скорость сайта". Это говорит о том, что при правильной оптимизацией под скорость, можно повысить и показатели в поиске.

Mobile friendly

На сегодняшний день, все больше и больше предпочитают заходить на сайты с мобильных устройств, и эти показатели растут с каждым днем. Оптимизация вашего сайта под мобильные устройства, позволит вам получить больше посещаемости вашего сайта, следовательно больше заказов. Ну и конечно же, давайте не будем забывать о SEO, оптимизация под разные устройства является неотъемлемой частью продвижения вашего сайта в интернете.

W3C HTML Validator

W3C – является стандартом HTML. Говоря проще этот сервис показывает как правильно должен быть написан HTML. Если при анализе на вашем сайте показаны ошибки это говорит о том, что ваш код невалидный, плохой (invalid html code). Для поисковиков (SEO) качественный код играет большую роль т.к поисковые роботы должны прочесть страницы и найти на ней релевантный контент, а если много ошибок в HTML, то он просто не сможет его найти.
Николай Олейник
Николай Олейник
Менеджер филиала "Michael Kors"

Была поставлена задача — создание интерактивно, изысканного сайта. Хотели сделать все удобно для пользователя и так же отличатся от остальных. Обратились к этим специалистам. В итоге сэкономили приличную сумму и получили то что хотели, Спасибо.

Алексей Новецкий
Алексей Новецкий
Директор компании "ПСС"

Никак не мог понять, почему некоторые страницы с трудом индексируются и долго грузятся… Обратился за помощью к этим специалистам, оказалось проблема была в обработке данных и не правильных запросах. Большое спасибо, за проделанную работу.

НАДИН ДАМИДОВА
Надин Дамидова
Директор магазина "Modda"

Планирование открытия интернет-магазина для меня было, что то, сверх тяжелым заданием. Хорошо, что встретила именно их. Всегда выслушают и предложат лучшее решение, а слушать им пришлось много) Спасибо.