DEVELOPMENT OF ONLINE STORE

❝If you correctly present the goods to the client, chance of buying it will increase rapidly❞

The online store is excellent decision for expansion of audience and popularity of your shop. And certainly, increases in conversion of your product due to online sales in your city, but also, you easyly can sell the goods in other cities and countries. We with pleasure will help you to sort out all subtleties of this structure, our success is depends from yours.

OPPORTUNITIES

FUNCTIONALITY OF OUR ONLINE STORES

We use the most popular CMS for creation of online store. Such as OpenCart, PrestaShop, Magento. Each of them is developed especially for sale of goods online. Has in itself the most necessary functionality which carries out reliable and convenient sale of your goods. Below given a few from them.

Multi-store

If you have several online stores, then this function for you. The multishop allows you to manage from one administrator panel several of your websites at once. All at once in one place, conveniently and simply.

Multilanguage

How to sell goods in different countries, if the language is one? For our online stores, this is not a problem, each of the CMS supports multilanguage, which allows you to choose each language for each country.

Order in 1 click

Completing all information is a laborious task for the client, it is possible to simplify this task, enter only the number and customer is already yours.

Multicurrency

The currency at this moment is not stable, it is very easy to specify one currency in the administrator panel, and automatically converting another.

1С integration

Today interaction with the program 1c, is very popular and effective for big shops, integration makes life easier for your employees.

Write to us right now!

Portfolio

Modda
4 Seasons
Сasino
Active
Осмин
Jeans and Casua
Calibre11
Бандажи
Zdorovee
Honda
Doctor101
COMMENTS OF OUR CUSTOMERS
Николай Олейник
Nikolay Oleynik
Manager "Michael Kors"

The task was to create an interactive, exquisite site. We wanted to make everything convenient for the user and also different from the others. We addressed to these specialists. In the end, we saved a decent amount and got what we wanted, Thank you.

Алексей Новецкий
Alex Noveckie
Director of "PSS"

I couldn’t understand why some pages are hardly indexed and long loaded… I have asked for the help to these experts, there was a problem in data processing and not correct inquiries. Many thanks, for the done work.

НАДИН ДАМИДОВА
Nadin Damidova
Director of "Modda"

Planning the opening of the online store for me was something, beyond the heavy task. It’s good that I met them. Always listen and offer the best solution, and was a lot to listen ) Thank you.

CONTACT US

Разработка интернет-магазина

❝Если правильно преподнести товар клиенту, то он сам захочет его купить❞

Интернет-магазин является отличным решением для расширение аудитории и популярности вашего магазина. Ну и конечно же, повышения конверсии вашего продукта. За счет продаж онлайн в вашем городе, но и так же, вы с легкостью можете продавать свои товары в других городах и странах. Мы с радостью поможем вам разобраться со всеми тонкостями данной структуры, ведь наш успех завит от вашего.

Возможности

Функциональность наших интернет-магазинов

Мы используем самые популярный CMS для создания интернет-магазина. Таких как OpenCart, PrestaShop, Magento. Каждая из них разработана специально для продажи товаров онлайн. Имеет в себе самый нужный функционал, который осуществляет надежную и удобную продажу ваших товаров. Ниже приведены несколько из них.

Мультимагазин

Если у вас есть несколько интернет-магазинов, то эта функция именно для вас. Мультимагазин позволяет из одной админ-панели управлять сразу несколькими вашими сайтами. Все сразу в одном месте, удобно и просто.

Мультиязычность

Как осуществить продажу товаров в разных странах, если язык один? Для наших интернет-магазинов это не проблема, каждая из CMS поддерживает мультиязычность, что позволяет создавать для каждой страны свой язык.

Заказ в один клик

Заполнение полной информации трудоемкая задача для клиента, предоставляется возможность сократить этот путь, ввести лишь номер и клиент уже ваш.

Мультивалюта

Валюта на данный момент не стабильная, очень удобно указывать в админ панеле одну валюту, а отображать автоматически конвертируя другую.

1С интеграция

Взаимодействие с программой 1с, на сегодняшний день, очень популярно и эффективно для больших магазинов, легкая интеграция облегчает жизнь вашим работникам.

Напишите нам прямо сейчас!

Портфолио

Modda
4 Seasons
Сasino
Active
Осмин
Jeans and Casua
Calibre11
Бандажи
Zdorovee
Honda
Super Flowers
Doctor101
Отзывы наших Клиентов
Николай Олейник
Николай Олейник
Менеджер филиала "Michael Kors"

Была поставлена задача — создание интерактивно, изысканного сайта. Хотели сделать все удобно для пользователя и так же отличатся от остальных. Обратились к этим специалистам. В итоге сэкономили приличную сумму и получили то что хотели, Спасибо.

Алексей Новецкий
Алексей Новецкий
Директор компании "ПСС"

Никак не мог понять, почему некоторые страницы с трудом индексируются и долго грузятся… Обратился за помощью к этим специалистам, оказалось проблема была в обработке данных и не правильных запросах. Большое спасибо, за проделанную работу.

НАДИН ДАМИДОВА
Надин Дамидова
Директор магазина "Modda"

Планирование открытия интернет-магазина для меня было, что то, сверх тяжелым заданием. Хорошо, что встретила именно их. Всегда выслушают и предложат лучшее решение, а слушать им пришлось много) Спасибо.

Связаться с нами